FOR FAMILIES


Families feel at home with us and especially appreciate the quiet location near the slopes. A games room for the little ones, a TV room and a spacious lounge area offer plenty of space to linger and to spend leisure time with ping pong or card games. If not reserved by schools/groups, the large lounge in the chapel can also be used free of charge.

Ski school included
Whether it's your first time on ski, you enjoy jumping over the kickers in the snow park or winning a medal at the ski race – it's best at the ski and snowboard school in Arosa – and it is free! Because all children up to the age of 17 years can enjoy free group lessons here if they stay at least two nights in the winter holidays. More information can be found here.

Arosa Card
With the Arosa Card you can use the mountain railways in Arosa in summer as a pedestrian for free. With your bike you get 30% discount on a single ride in Arosa or on a day ticket when buying at a point of sale in Arosa. The Arosa Card is not valid in Lenzerheide. Find more information here.

Arosa Bear Sanctuary
An unforgettable experience and popular with all age groups. With your stay during the summer season, one ticket per person to the Arosa Bear Sanctuary is included. During the visit on the platform you will learn about the stories of the bears from Serbia and Albania as well as many other exciting bear facts. The adventure path, the bear mini-golf, the playground at the middle station, the Weisshorn bear photo point and the experience trail are also very exciting. The hunger can be satisfied in the restaurant Brüggerstuba right next to it.

Skill Center
The perfect infrastructure for improving bike technic. The new Skill Center at the Hörnli-Express valley station offers children in particular a suitable platform to prepare for the bike experiences in Arosa. More information can be found here.

Bad weather program
Too unpleasant outside? We have some tips for an alternative program. Whether Arosa Bärenland, Bärenbande, Eichhörnliweg or the indoor playground Bärenhöhle – the possibilities are almost endless. Suggestions can be found here.

Family experiences
A variety of experiences in the mountains of Arosa Lenzerheide in winter and summer.

Top

FÜR FAMILIEN


Bei uns fühlen sich Familien wohl und schätzen vorallem die ruhige Lage in Heimfahrtspistennähe. Ein Spielzimmer für die Kleinen, ein TV-Raum sowie ein grosszügiger Lounge-Bereich bieten viel Platz zum Verweilen und um mit Pingpong oder Kartenspielen gemütliche Stunden zu verbringen. Wenn nicht von Schulen/Gruppen reserviert, kann auch der grosse Aufenthaltsraum in der Kapelle frei genutzt werden.

Skischule inklusive
Ob das erste Mal auf den Skiern stehen, im Snowpark über die Kicker springen oder beim Skirennen eine Medaille holen – am besten geht das in der Ski- und Snowboardschule in Arosa – und erst noch geschenkt! Denn alle Kinder bis und mit 17 Jahre kommen hier in den Genuss von kostenlosem Gruppenunterricht, wenn sie mindestens während zwei Nächten bei uns Winterferien geniessen. Weitere Infos gibt es unter hier.

Arosa Card
Mit der Arosa Card nutzen Fussgänger die Bergbahnen in Arosa kostenlos. Biker erhalten 30% Rabatt auf eine Einzelfahrt in Arosa oder auf ein Tagesticket beim Kauf an einer Verkaufsstelle in Arosa. Die Arosa Card ist in Lenzerheide nicht gültig. Weitere Infos gibt es hier.

Arosa Bärenland
Ein Erlebnis für Gross und Klein: Bei einem Aufenthalt während der Sommersaison ist pro Person ein Eintritt in das Arosa Bärenland inklusive. Das Arosa Bärenland gibt Bären, die aus schlechten Haltungsbedingungen gerettet werden, ein artgemässes Zuhause. Bären, die früher angekettet in einem winzigen, schmutzigen Käfig leben mussten, werden von VIER PFOTEN aus dieser misslichen Situation befreit und nach Arosa gebracht. Inmitten der natürlichen Berglandschaft mit Weiden, Sträuchern, Felsen, Bächlein und Wald können die Bären ihre natürlichen Verhaltensweisen erlernen. Und die Besucher können ihnen dabei zusehen.

Skill Center
Die perfekte Infrastruktur zur Verbesserung der Biketechnik. Das Skill Center bei der Hörnli-Express Talstation bietet vor allem für Kinder eine passende Plattform, um sich für die Bikeerlebnisse in Arosa vorzubereiten. Weitere Infos gibt es hier.

Schlecht-Wetter-Programm
Zu ungemütlich draussen? Wir haben einige Tipps für ein Alternativ-Programm. Ob Arosa Bärenland, Bärenbande, Eichhörnliweg oder im Indoor-Spielplatz Bärenhöhle – die Möglichkeiten sind zahlreich. Vorschläge gibt es hier.

Familien-Erlebnisse
Abwechslungsreiche Erlebnisse in der Bergwelt von Arosa Lenzerheide im Winter und im Sommer.

Top