SATISFIED GUESTS
MAKE US HAPPY


Every day we give our best to ensure that you can enjoy your stay without a care. Did you find something not to your liking or do you have any suggestions on how we could improve? Please let us know. Needless to say, we would be delighted if you share your positive experiences on Tripadvisor and/or Google Reviews. The Arosa Mountain Lodge: The perfect home base for athletes, families, price-conscious, vegetarians, breakfasters... for your budget vacations!

"Wonderful"
The breakfast is very well set up and, given the low price of the overnight stay, quite extensive. The ladies at the reception radiate good humor and advise very well about the possibilities on site. The common room convinces with chill sofas, a cheap bar and a foosball table - perfect youth hostel flair! You have to get used to the very narrow shower cabins. The walls don't seem to be exactly soundproof, but that's also bearable in view of the price-performance ratio. The location is good if you have a car - otherwise you have to take a cab if you don't want to carry your stuff up the hill or back down after checking out.
90/100, Klemens, February 5, 2023, Booking.com.

"Top"
Very uncomplicated, friendly people. Super food, always delicious and something for everyone.
100/100, Danica Z., February 5, 2023, Google.

"Everything wonderful"
Breakfast was great.
80/100, Tanja, February 2, 2023, Booking.com.

"Ideal for a simple ski weekend with a group."
Simple accommodation without luxury. Ideal for a stay in the mountains. Varied breakfast buffet. Furnishings rather run down.
80/100, Flo, February 1, 2023, TrustYou Survey.

"Inexpensive, clean and hospitable"
We found the stay to be very pleasant. The perfect place to sleep for skiing vacations with friends.
100/100, Sara K., January 31, 2023, TrustYou Survey.

"Top, as always in Arosa...😉"
Very good, unfortunately had no parking, but walking is also healthy...😉
100/100, Iwan F., January 28, 2023, TrustYou Survey.

"Everything is fine, thank you!"
Very friendly people at the reception! Everything worked out well with the ski tickets etc. Plan for people arriving by train would be cool. Google Maps is limited helpful in the winter 😉
100/100, Fabian, January 28, 2023, TrustYou Survey.

"Simple but nice"
An accommodation with youth hostel style. Friendly staff, breakfast with large selection, room clean but "well used". For a visit for young people, groups or buddies perfect, a love weekend with my sweetheart I would not spend there 😉.
80/100, Roman, January 24, 2023, TrustYou Survey.

"Satisfied"
The accommodation is a bit outdated, but I felt very comfortable. Will be happy to come back. Staff very friendly.
100/100, Cyrill H., January 19, 2023, Google.

"Very friendly and flexible staff."
Everything was great. From the reception to the rooms, the breakfast as well as the hotel bar :).
100/100, Patrick, January 15, 2023, TrustYou Survey.

"sporty accommodation in the style of a youth hostel"
Simple, clean, practical, great for winter sports. Bunk beds very small, hard, building quite noisy.
80/100, Claudia, 10 January 2023, TrustYou Survey.

"Reasonably priced stay right on the slopes incl. ski pass and with good food"
Friendly, helpful staff prepares in youth hostel style a very pleasant stay. For gluten-free bread, a toaster would be helpful as some varieties of Schär are very tasteless if not toasted.
80/100, Michael R., 13 January 2023, TrustYou Survey.

"good and cheap"
Food good, room clean, showers clean - everything ok.
80/100, Martina F., January 13, 2023, TrustYou Survey.

"Comfortable and everything you need is available"
Everything was tiptop. In the common room we met nice young people of the same age.
100/100, Sandy E., January 11, 2023, TrustYou Survey.

"Simply Top"
This is the 7th time we have been to Mounten Lodge between Christmas and New Year's with our plus sports camp. Each time we were warmly welcomed and looked after to our complete satisfaction.
100/100, Plusport camp director Roland E., January 9, 2023, TrustYou Survey.

"Very nice stay!"
Pros: Clean Loveley staff Close to slopes Price (we had brekfast-dinner-skipass) Cons: A bit away from the village (10-15 min by foot) No wifi in rooms, only in lobby/public room Conclusion: If you know what you are buying this hostel/hotel is a perfect stay with a nice mix of people. Very good price/value for a place in superexpensive Switzerland.
100/100, Niklas, January 8, 2023, hotels.com.

"Was a super great week"
everything was great! Always gladly again!
100/100, Rahel R., January 7, 2023, TrustYou Survey.

"Very friendly reception at the reception, pleasant climate, good and also generous kitchen".
Was only 1 night in the Mountain Lodge but have felt very welcome rooms clean, enough toilets, good showers, good drying room for the ski boots proximity to the ski slope is also top
100/100, Irene G., January 6, 2023, TrustYou Survey.

"Perfect for children"
The stay was very pleasant and quiet.
100/100, Markus B., December 25, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Great team spirit"
Very friendly and courteous team; meals very fine and delicious; we will be happy to come back!
100/100, Holger H., December 23, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Super as always!"
I have certainly been to Mountain Lodge at least 10 times. I am a fan. Price/performance ratio very good. Just before Christmas quiet and even with fresh snow! Gladly again. Food was also great. I also find the ski boot room great. Also the photos of the past from 1953.
100/100, Reiner E., December 21, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Ski training"
Simple but very clean and tidy accommodation with a warm atmosphere. Simple but very tasty food with quite great extra lunch packs. Especially the ready-made muesli was again something very special. Fresh fruit to go with it.
100/100, Werner H., December 20, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"It was a nice stay."
The rooms were clean and well furnished. Breakfast times could be a little longer. It was very warm in the room.
80/100, Conny V., October 24, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"We felt very comfortable and will gladly come again!"
Nice homey room, everything very neat and clean. Good location and still very quiet. Fine breakfast and dinner. Lovely and helpful staff!
100/100, Sandra, October 21, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Satisfied all around."
2-person room for single use super; wet rooms very clean; breakfast rich; friendly and motivated staff.
100/100, Urs S., October 21, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"The Mountain Lodge was the perfect home base for our vacation."
We had a clean 4 bed room with private bath. The breakfast buffet had everything we needed. The staff (Monika) was very accommodating and friendly. The location was also great for us: right off the Squirrel Trail and close to the train station and cable car. There was a little confusion with the Arosa All Inclusive Card, as we arrived outside the check-in times. Possibly a mail in advance would have been helpful, for info that the envelope with the cards is ready. :-) Either way: We liked it very much and can well imagine to come again!
100/100, Lea F., October 19, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Quite good"
Everything was really well ! I am a vegetarian and the food was still tasty. The woman who gave us food was also very nice and comprehensive about my peculiarity. The room was overall good, maybe just too much warmed.
80/100, Beatrice G., October 17, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Clean, friendly, good location, great morning meal."
Everything was great, we will be happy to come back.
100/100, Frei S., October 17, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Just very friendly, very clean and neat"
Me and my kids had a very nice time. I love old buildings and I love to see that even old items can be used very well if they are taken care of. It is a counter pool to the resource wasting luxury hotels of the high star classes. If someone loves nature and simplicity just right.
100/100, Fredrik S., October 6, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Very satisfied"
A very good price/value! Good breakfast buffet, clean rooms with cozy blankets.
100/100, Steven W., October 1, 2022, Google.

"Great"
Great place with the friendliest of staff.
80/100, Martin, September 28, 2022, Booking.com.

"Perfect for a short stay."
Price/value is absolutely right. Staff very friendly. Breakfast generous and tasty, coffee unfortunately not so good. Ideal for our purposes.
80/100, Sandra, September 27, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Exceptional"
Clean, friendly. Good price-value.
100/100, Ralf, September 26, 2022, Booking.com.

"Was able to rest well, eat fine and sleep very good."
Everything perfectly fine. Clean, large selection at the buffet. All in all simple but clean. You can hear a little through the walls.
70/100, Rahel, September 23, 2022, Booking.com.

"Pleasant"
The hotel contains everything necessary, is clean and with a prima team. I am absolutely happy!
100/100, Lucia, September 19, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Very Good"
Cleanlyness, cozy beds and simple administration. The breakfast had a good selection.
80/100, Steven, September 19, 2022, Booking.com.

"He who seeks, finds"
Staff is very friendly. Room was good, enjoyed the balcony. Breakfast is rich. Being up in the forest, it was very quiet, which I enjoyed.
100/100, Ch. M., September 17, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Top."
I am fully thrilled the rooms are wonderfully beautiful. Food is very good. The view is also very nice.
100/100, Michael S., September 15, 2022, Google.

"A great place to stay!"
We had a simple but cozy room with everything we needed! Everything was clean. The employees at the desk were very friendly and helpful! It was also great to get the arosa card and a free entry card to the Bärenland. For a very good price you get everything you need. The breakfast was also delicious and everything was made with care. I can recommend the mountain lodge.
100/100, Monika, September 12, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Simple but stylish."
Simple but stylish. Very friendly staff. Very good for a hostel.
90/100, Hallauer, September 12, 2022, Booking.com.

"Super!"
I was already on the phone extremely friendly and nice advice. When we arrived on site all the people were very nice!
100/100, Nicole, September 6, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Cheap and clean "
Good :-)
80/100, Sarah, September 4, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Nice"
Nice simple but well and quietly located accommodation.
100/100, Stefan, September 3, 2022, Expedia.

"An enjoyable time at the mountain lodge."
Monika at the front desk was very helpful. The quality of the breakfast was good.
100/100, Martin G., August 31, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Pleasant stay in a rustic location"
My stay was very pleasant. I was also very pleased that one was provided with so many practice opportunities for the Music Academy. The food was super tasty and the lounges were super nicely designed. It was a bit of a shame that the Wi-Fi was only available in the lounge and lobby. Without an international flat rate, communication within the course was a bit difficult. The room was clean and nicely decorated.
100/100, Anna-Christine B., August 29, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Everything was just right"
I was completely satisfied.
100/100, Heiling K., August 24, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Gladly again."
Everything as described. The lodge is a bit older. Price performance totally in order. A TV in the room would be good. Staff very friendly and helpful Overall very good. Gladly again.
100/100, Streetsport, August 21, 2022, Google.

"Recommended"
Reasonably priced, friendly staff, simple but good food.
80/100, Rolf K., August 17, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Everything very clean, hospitable, unfortunately very hard mattresses"
It is very inexpensive for Arosa and actually offers you everything. The food is good. The rooms are clean and not too small. Unfortunately, the mattresses are very hard, and therefore both could not sleep very well. Also the check out times are very early. Despite all, we liked it very much.
80/100, Judith F., August 16, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Wonderful"
Simple but functional, that's all it needs.
90/100, Sven, August 14, 2022, Booking.com.

"Cozy, Restful"
We were pleasantly surprised. The rooms are small and simply furnished, but it is quite sufficient. Double bed, box. Toilet/ shower. 2 Lavabo, Small table and 2 stools and 2 nightstands and 1 dresser. Nice balcony with view of mountains and forest. The only thing we missed was a bedside lamp. The staff is super nice and helpful. Everything is very clean. The breakfast buffet rich and varied. We would come here again anytime. Thanks to the whole team.
100/100, Conny, August 13, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Fresh mountain air, great view, very pleasant stay"
The breakfast was rich with great choice for everyone. We liked the view from the room and the balcony with chalet charm. The two sinks with mirrors in the room were worth their weight in gold as it made styling much faster. One of the men's toilets on our floor was suboptimal. The door had warped and thus jammed from a certain closing angle and had to be closed/opened with a lot of force. Children could get "trapped" by this and not have the strength to open the door again. Besides, in the same toilet there was a huge, normal window. The problem: EVERYONE could see in there. During the day not so the problem, but at night, when you inevitably have to turn on the light is on display. There would have to be a privacy film, at least in the lower area of the glass. OR one simply does not use as a guest this WC and goes instead simply in the inside wheelchair accessible WC.
70/100, Matthias, August 11, 2022, Booking.com.

"A wonderful place to be with children."
Everything was right. Very cordial staff. Fine food (kudos to the kitchen!). Good mattresses. Great view. Thanks for everything and to all. Praise to the whole team.
100/100, Iris mit M., August 9, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Magic Mountain"
The comfort of a "youth hostel", with bunk beds and washrooms, high up on the edge of the forest, with insanely nice staff, a 4 common evening menu, excellent breakfast buffet, view terrace over the whole valley. Would I "traipse up" again at any time.
70/100, Brigitte, August 8, 2022, Booking.com.

"Very Good"
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast buffet was inviting and it had a great selection. It was great that the Arosa Card was included so you could do all the activities in Arosa for free - really top! The building is older and the room in the basement could not deny the age. However, everything was clean and the bedding was fresh. The location is not quite ideal without a car if traveling with smaller children, but fine with a car.
80/100, Alexa, August 8, 2022, Booking.com.

"Short stay"
Staff very friendly. Accommodation exactly as stated. No frills. For us it was just right!
100/100, Tscheiss, August 7, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Wonderful"
Well furnished double room. New shower/toilet cell. 2x lavabo were in the room. Comfortable beds. Courteous staff. Rich morning meal, even with oat milk. Also dinner (payment extra) was very fine and inexpensive. The 300m distance as the crow flies from the center was correct, but the hotel was a few meters higher than the center, because Arosa is built on a slope, which cost a few drops of sweat with luggage and without a car.
90/100, Ivo, August 7, 2022, Booking.com.

"Favorable and good"
We always look for a cheap accommodation and for us it always fits very well in Mountain Lodge.
80/100, Antonia R., August 7, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Was great for one night."
The breakfast was great; and the location good. The room is simply furnished, but for the price is ok. The view from the balcony is nice. The room for 2 people I find a little small.
90/100, Gideon, August 5, 2022, Booking.com.

"Super! We come again and then certainly longer!"
We stayed 5 of us (2 adults/3 teenagers) in a room of 6 with 3 bunk beds. We had enough space. The beds were comfortable. You have everything you need. The breakfast buffet was also great. Price-performance ratio unbeatable. The hotel is located a bit above the village, but is easily accessible on various paths. In about 5 minutes walk you reach the Eichhörndliweg. The animals can be fed. The path leads to Maran. From there it is only a 40 minute walk to Arosa Bärenland (at the middle station to the Weisshorn). Was all good.
90/100, Rosmarie, August 3, 2022, Booking.com.

"I was very satisfied in your hotel. Friendly information and support. Could laugh with your employees."
Grade 6 for me, there's no improvement. The price was great for me as a pensioner. The food was excellent and I really appreciated the buffet.
100/100, Kathrin B., August 2, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Great location, very friendly hosts"
We had a three-day team camp at the Arosa Mountain Lodge. The location is great, the rooms are simple but very clean, the food was always plentiful and well prepared and the staff is just super nice and uncomplicated. In short, the Mountain Lodge is highly recommended!
100/100, Wolle, August 2, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"More like youth hostel not hotel"
Very good starting point for bikers, hikers and skiers in winter. Pleasant friendly hosts, which are available with advice and assistance. For Jugi very rich and good breakfast. We were able to store all our bikes in one of the 3 bike cellars. It even has a wash & repair station with bike rack. The house is a bit in the years, but you notice that is taken care of. We were completely satisfied with our stay.
100/100, Paul K., July 30, 2022, TripAdvisor.

"Friendly. Everything it needs."
The staff was very friendly. The room and balcony very nice with bath towels and linen on and luckily no bunk bed. Only thing missing was a bigger mirror on the door or wardrobe. Hand soap was there. I like it when the rooms are not cleaned during my stay and I like it better when there is no TV in the room. The food was very good. There were several types of plant milk and I could eat vegan if I wished. The large terrace was also very nice. I liked it very much.
100/100, Bettina B., July 29, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Simple, familiar, good home cooking ".
Simple rooms, good home cooking, friendly and motivated staff.
80/100, July 27, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Great short trip in Arosa ".
Very satisfied, very sufficient breakfast buffet, clean...
80/100, Helen V., July 22, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Very optimal everything "
Super offer! with the Arosa Card and entrance to the bear country brilliant. as a family really super. also the selection at the breakfast buffet and the cordiality of all staff was super. many thanks!
80/100, Simona and Marcel B., July 22, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Friendly people, quiet place, good food, a little old, we had it nice!".
We were received friendly and well informed. The room was clean, the toilets and showers are a bit old but also clean. The view is beautiful and the walks to the village and back are short. We slept well and the morning meal was rich. When paying was not quite clear whether already paid or not, but was now but charged via credit card. We had a nice stay. We will come to Arosa and the Mountain Lodge again.
80/100, Beatrice H., July 22, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Very good food ".
I felt very comfortable. Just a pity that the dinner time is so short, that became partly quite tight with a visit to the workshop.
*80/100, Beatrice H., July 22, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Very friendly, clean, quiet, catering top ".
Everything super, very gladly again.
100/100, Philipp F., July 22, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Great accommodation"
What I particularly liked is the view, the friendly staff and the breakfast. Really great!
100/100, Thomas S., July 12, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Beautiful view"
I enjoyed my stay at the Lodge. Ladies behind the counter were extremely friendly and helpful. Can’t say the same for the Cook/Barman though. It is not cheap to stay, but you get a lot of free vouchers to use around town, which came to good use, and would cost a bit if you were to purchase. (Cable Car, Boat hire, Bear Sanctuary etc). View from our balcony was Awesome, and we loved the little town of Arosa, it is a “picture post card” town, simply beautiful part of Switzerland.
80/100, Jude W., July 18, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Youth hostel flair".
Were here for two nights and have despite youth hostel flair felt completely comfortable. The staff is super friendly and is available for help and advice. For breakfast there is everything your heart desires. If we come to Arosa again, we will book the MountainLodge.
100/100, Peter and Silke, July 12, 2022, TripAdvisor.

"ideal all around :) we will be back"
Price-performance ratio is ideal! Breakfast sufficient and delicious!
100/100, Laura, July 6, 2022, Booking.com.

"Simple and uncomplicated"
Very simple and uncomplicated booking. Friendly staff and a wide selection at the breakfast buffet. There are large rooms, although you have to make the beds yourself. The accommodation is about 15 minutes walk from the train station.
80/100, Dora, May 7, 2022, TripAdvisor.

"Pleasant stay at the end of the season at Easter 2022".
After several years, we again very much enjoyed spending the end of the season at Easter with family and friends in your house.
100/100, Urs H., April 30, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Great team, great price/performance. Very family friendly"
100/100, T., April 28, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Beautifully situated above Arosa and very friendly, uncomplicated staff".
The footpath to the lodge goes steadily uphill, but the view is wonderful and the peace splendid. Immediately one is warmly and warmly welcomed by the staff of the lodge. The lodge is a bit outdated, but clean and functional. The breakfast offer was very extensive and fine. The price is rather high, but the performance is right.
*80/100, Fabienne, April 23, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Price-performance good".
Reception on site was very friendly. I thought it was great that we could book a 4-person room for three of us and so we were among ourselves. We also got a second keys, which was very convenient. Signs of use at the hostel are there. Price performance was right but for me. Breakfast we had not tested.
80/100, April 19, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"I am happy to recommend this establishment".
I am happy to recommend this establishment as the location, view and services are good. However, the cleanliness in the room was a bit low. However, the shared bathrooms and toilets were very clean. We did miss having our own mirror in the room. - This as a suggestion for improvement. For this price we found that the bedding should already be made. The breakfast was delicious and in our opinion it has nix lacked. :-) A greeting to the staff. All very friendly! We will surely come again.
60/100, Thibaud R., April 17, 2022, Google.

"Very good value for money".
We were at the Moutain Lodge for the weekend for skiing with half board and really enjoyed our stay. Skiing during the day and in the evening after the delicious meal in the sauna, which we had all to ourselves. The breakfast buffet is very varied. We would not have expected so much! In any case, it has lasted very long :) The staff was super sweet and always coming before. It was a family atmosphere. Can only recommend it.
100/100, Elisa, April 12, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Group trip with ski club"
On the whole super. Meal times are too short and too early in the evening Price/performance super Reservation for a group is online very complicated.
*80/100, Beat Z., April 6, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Always nice."
Friendly, helpful staff Very clean room as described.
80/100, April 5, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Good"
Location good! Beds/mattresses were of varying quality. Several large common rooms. Possibility to go from ski room to ski lift. Breakfast selection was also good. We reserved our parking 2 months prior to arrival, which unfortunately then somehow got lost. We were still able to park, but the interaction with me was not friendly. Beds/mattresses were of varying quality.
70/100, Fabienne, April 2, 2022, Booking.com.

"The Mountain Lodge offers the best conditions for a school camp."
Rooms, recreation room and dining room are very well suited for camp operations. The ski room is also well located.
100/100, Stefan S., March 29, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Nice staff and good food!".
100/100, Hofman, March 22, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Always worth a trip."
Reasonable prices (including ski pass), very good food, very courteous staff.
100/100, Volker S., March 22, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Simple accommodation, friendly staff, good food.".
We felt comfortable and appreciated the combo offer with ski pass.
100/100, Dö S., March 21, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Good, as always"
Very good value for money and good food with decent rooms.
100/100, March 21, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Friendly staff"
The staff at the reception as well as kitchen and bar were really friendly.
100/100, March 14, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Super location if you are looking for a reasonably priced alternative."
We found it to be a very pleasant stay. Simply TOP in terms of price. The location is almost directly on the slopes (15) directly at the lift station. It was clean and the breakfast was also okay. All in all a 1A short trip. Gladly again ... glg
100/100, DJ Dirk, March 14, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Simple and Good"
We were very well taken care of.
80/100, Markus M., March 13, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Simple, Good, Friendly"
accommodating, friendly and helpful team, simple, good location, close to the Tschuggen lift.
100/100, Silas, March 8, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Like a visit at home!"
In addition to the good food, you are always treated courteously by the very nice staff. We are already looking forward to our next stay :).
100/100, Spescha J. und C., March 8, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Hospitable, uncomplicated and super price-performance ratio"
We have spent as a family of 4 already 3 times our ski vacations in the lodge. The lodge offers skiers everything you need - without unnecessary frills.
100/100, Michi, March 7, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"It's always nice, simple but tip top, good location and fine food, we'll be back!"
Too bad that the prices for families have increased so much. Nevertheless we are very satisfied. For families with children the Mountainlodge is perfect. Simple, fine food, ski lifts very easy to reach, ski school incl. Rooms simple but functional, friendly staff, very clean. Good ski or ski boot room with dryer. We are very satisfied, we will be back! Nightstand lampli at each bed would still be great. And wifi in the rooms would also be good.
100/100, Andrea P., March 6, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Great value for money, perfect location "
Booked at very short notice one day before arrival: it was great. Very nice welcome at the reception. The location on the slopes is perfect. If you don't want to have/pay for wellness vacations and stars, then the lodge is a super alternative especially for families and groups. Price-performance ratio is unbeatable anyway. Ski pass and ski course for my daughter were included in the price. We like to come back! A week of skiing can be well endured there. WLAN on all floors would be a clear improvement...
100/100, Constantin B., March 5, 2022, Google.

"Great ski vacations with children"
Child friendly and uncomplicated, no frills, warm. We will definitely come back, evt with earplugs for the nights as the walls between the rooms are very thin.
80/100, Mila, February 28, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Ski Holidays 2022"
We have been coming to Mountain Lodge for 4 years and are very satisfied. We don't need luxury and still have everything we need for relaxing vacations. The staff at Mountain Lodge are all very nice and accommodating. The location is ideal for us whether by ski or on foot. We always come back!
80/100, Bianchi, February 27, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Nice stay"
The lodge is very practically furnished and has everything you need. The staff/staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very big and good. 2 small points of criticism or room for improvement: one morning there was no bread left at 09:15. I have no problem if something runs out at a breakfast buffet. Makes sense also bezügl. food waste. But bread that you can also freeze, I would expect that it has this until the end. Point 2: A few pictures on the walls would improve the cool ambience in the dining room and the rooms a bit.
80/100, Kathrin, February 27, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"It was great!"
Simple, functional and very friendly!
100/100, M.K., February 26, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"5 perfect days in the snow at a highly affordable price!"
Delicious breakfast buffet, especially large selection of healthy things such as fruit salad Our incl. ski passes have left us a lot of freedom of design Ski school included gibst actually nowhere else in Arosa for people without top budget - we have used it and enjoyed, thank you!
100/100, Vera, February 26, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Great location in easygoing location with friendly staff and fine buffet."
We had a four-bed room with private bathroom (toilet/shower). The bathroom is getting a bit old, but otherwise it was clean and everything worked as well. We especially enjoyed the awesome view from our room. Partly it was a bit noisy from the corridor at night, as guests returning from the exit could not keep to the night's rest. However, the rooms are not ring-horny. The breakfast buffet was varied and in the evening we could always choose from different starters and main courses. A big plus is also the location of the Mountain Lodge. We were able to strap on our skis in the morning and hit the slopes. That is already great!
80/100, Skihäsli, February 21, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Friendly hotel, great for families and groups, good value for money"
Friendly hotel, great for families and groups, good value for money. Proper and clean, great staff :-)
80/100, Kristian, February 21, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Tiptop Price/Performance"
Clean, spacious rooms, great breakfast buffet. Only the snow situation in the parking lot was somewhat deficient.the information that the responsible staff:inside would have free and you do not know when you can drive out I found a little poor. Miraculously, we made it out with our car, but those with larger cars had then probably bad luck ... Otherwise top friendly and helpful.
80/100, February 20, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Good"
The Mountain Lodge is a functional accommodation. If you want a clean bed and shower close to the ski slopes at a reasonable price, this is the place. The breakfast was great, there is a large selection. The accommodation has several lounges and even as a large group you can always find a place. Despite full occupancy, it was quiet in the corridors. There is also a security for peace and order. The Mountain Lodge is a simple accommodation, like a hostel, the expectations must be adjusted accordingly. For a few days with colleagues it is perfect, a longer stay I would like to spend from over 30 but not there.
70/100, Isabelle, February 15, 2022, Booking.com.

"Friendly staff, food good, weather good, price / performance Ok, thus experienced a good vacation week 👍🙂"
The Mountain Lodge is for a family an interesting hotel to make ski vacations ( or other vacations) in Arosa. Since all other hotels are almost unaffordable for an average income, the offer with ski pass and ski school included is super. Of course, in comparison, you also take some abstriche in purchase, but you have a roof, a bed, good food and friendly staff around you. Thus it fits! However, it is not wrong, if one invests in the future something and modernizes a little. Since the price is now also rising steadily, is otherwise the danger that the price / performance ratio out of balance.
80/100, Family Rufer, February 15, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Exceptional"
Good value for its money. Clean room and bedsheets.
100/100, Aleksandra, February 9, 2022, Booking.com.

"Recommendable"
Price-performance ratio top. Everything is clean and the staff is determined (you have to with the young people) but very friendly. Simply top.
100/100, Denis M., February 8, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"Great!"
Price performance TOP ! Milk alternatives and gluten-free flakes for allergy sufferers a great experience, I did not expect this
100/100, Yara, February 8, 2022, TrustYou Survey.

"We liked it very much."
80/100, Zahner, February 7, 2022, TrustYou Survey.



Top