WELCOME
TO THE AROSA MOUNTAIN LODGE


During the mid-season the Arosa Mountain Lodge is closed.
We welcome you again from friday, 17 december 2021 on.

The Arosa Mountain Lodge is located in the middle of the mountain forest, very close to the Eichhörnliweg and just a hip swing from the ski slope. With your skis or snowboard you start directly at the lodge. After your ski day you can reach the accommodation from the home slope no. 15 in just a few steps.

As an ideal starting point for summer and winter activities, our house is located just above the village with breathtaking views of the surrounding mountains. The centre of Arosa can be reached in a few minutes on foot.

All-inclusive: Our accommodation price includes the cable car ticket, breakfast and dinner (in summer, on request and at an additional cost). Spend the night in one of our single, 2-bed, 4-bed or multi-bed rooms – we can accommodate 200 guests. We also offer self-catering for groups. The well-equipped self-catering kitchen with lounge can accommodate 78 guests. In the evening, our bar, as well as TV and lounges, invite you to spend time together and linger.

You are safe with us! To ensure that we can guarantee this at all times, 3G certification is compulsory throughout the Arosa Mountain Lodge for guests aged 16 and over.

Uncertain times require flexible solutions. With our pandemic protection, you can plan your winter holidays flexibly and risk-free.
✓ Cancel/rebook for free in the event of lockdowns for our snow sports region.
✓ Cancel/rebook for international guests for free in the event of travel warnings for Switzerland.

Our Christmas gift:
Book an overnight stay with us in the period from 17 to 24 December 2021 and we will offer you the ski ticket as a Christmas present. One night is equal to one day ski ticket Arosa Lenzerheide.

Book now and profit

We look forward to your visit in Arosa.
Markus Stötzer and the Team

Top

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN
IN DER AROSA MOUNTAIN LODGE


Die Arosa Mountain Lodge befindet sich mitten im Bergwald, ganz in der Nähe vom Eichhörnliweg und nur einen Hüftschwung von der Skipiste entfernt. Mit den Ski oder dem Snowboard fährst du direkt bei der Lodge los. Nach deinem Skitag erreichst du die Unterkunft von der Heimfahrtspiste Nr. 15 in nur wenigen Schritten.

Als idealer Ausgangspunkt für Sommer- ­und Winteraktivitäten liegt unser Haus etwas oberhalb vom Dorf mit atemberaubendem Ausblick auf die umliegende Bergwelt. Das Zentrum von Arosa ist in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar.

All-inclusive: In unserem Übernachtungspreis ist das Bergbahnticket, Frühstück und Abendessen (im Sommer auf Anfrage und gegen Aufpreis) bereits enthalten. Übernachte in einem unserer Einzel-, 2er-, 4er- oder Mehrbettzimmer – wir haben Platz für 200 Gäste. Gruppen bieten wir auch die Möglichkeit zur Selbstverpflegung an. Die gut ausgestattete Selbstkocherküche mit Aufenthaltsraum bietet Platz für 78 Gäste. Am Abend laden unsere Bar sowie die TV- und Aufenthaltsräume zum geselligen Beisammensitzen und Verweilen ein.

Bei uns sind Sie sicher! Damit wir dies jederzeit gewährleisten können, gilt bis 25. Oktober 2021 in der ganzen Arosa Mountain Lodge für Gäste ab 16 Jahren ein 3G-Zertifikatspflicht.

Unsichere Zeiten verlangen nach flexiblen Lösungen. Mit unserer Pandemie-Absicherung kannst du deine Winterferien flexibel und risikofrei planen.
✓ Kostenlos stornieren/umbuchen bei Schliessung des Sommersportgebietes Arosa Lenzerheide.
✓ Kostenlos stornieren/umbuchen für ausländische Gäste bei Reisewarnung in die Schweiz.

Buche jetzt online deinen Aufenthalt bei uns – ohne Risiko!

Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch bei uns in Arosa.
Markus Stötzer mit Team

Top